Kundalini Beat Double Album

Kundalini Beat Double Album

Artist: Dev Suroop Kaur
Quantity in Basket: 
Suggested Retail:

Your Price: 
$19.98 and in stock, order today!

New jewel case with CD booklet
Product Code:
In Stock

Tell your friends about Kundalini Beat Double Album!

Free 320 kbps Mp3 download of your CD will be emailed with your receipt!

Download Kundalini Beat Double Album high quality 320 kbps album
Length: 136:48:00 Price: $14.98

01. Mool Mantra - 9:35 - Price: $1.29

02. Ang Sang Wahe Guru - 5:19 - Price: $1.29

03. Guru Gayatri - 7:43 - Price: $1.29

04. Too Mayray Laalan - 16:32 - Price: $1.29

05. Sat Gur Prasaad - 5:45 - Price: $1.29

06. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo - 4:25 - Price: $1.29

07. Chatr Chakr Vartee - 4:45 - Price: $1.29

08. Jap Man Sat Naam - 8:13 - Price: $1.29

09. Mool Mantra - 9:15 - Price: $1.29

10. Jap Man Sat Naam - 8:45 - Price: $1.29

11. Aad Gurey Nameh - 8:24 - Price: $1.29

12. Guru Gayatri - 10:00 - Price: $1.29

13. Ang Sang Wahe Guru - 8:13 - Price: $1.29

14. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo - 4:04 - Price: $1.29

15. Chatr Chakr Vartee - 5:36 - Price: $1.29

16. Sacred Medeley Chant - 7:07 - Price: $1.29

17. Toon Mayray Laalan Shabad - 12:45 - Price: $1.29

This multi-dimensional double CD gives you an out-of-this-world experience of the sacred mantras of Kundalini Yoga. Meditate to the sound of transforming chants on one CD. Or enjoy the hip-hop English fusion with mantra on the other side. Breathe deep & let your soul fly.

Kundalini Beat features music that will keep your foot taping and spirit soaring. Check out the Classical East Indian chanting on Mool Mantra against a hip-hip beat! Great music for yoga exercises, driving or simply to just feel good any time and anywhere.

Creating this album was an adventure from start to finish. In 2004, when Liv Singh and I were in the studio recording the album Radiance, he had the idea to merge chant with rap. We took one of the beats from PBR, a rap artists in Phoenix, and played around with it. Thus was born ‘Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo’, the genesis of Kundalini Beat.

This full Double Album release with 8 page booklet including lyrics features both English Hip Hop Yoga and chant only (no English) versions of songs! Over 136 minutes of inspiring music. Get your an out-of-this-world experience of the sacred mantras of Kundalini Yoga, and meditate to the sound of transforming chants, breathe deep & let your soul fly!

People who purchased Kundalini Beat Double Album also bought:



Follow us:

Copyright and published 2002-2015 Invincible Recordings and may not be used without express permission.

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Better Business Bureau