My Cart: 0 item(s)

10% Off Everything! Use this promo code at checkout: LOVE
Product Search

Secure Checkout
New Releases

Invincible Recordings newest releases from Yogi Amandeep Singh, Rahul Sariputra, Quantum Dream, Singh Kaur, Sirgun Kaur, Jordan Rudess, Manika Kaur, Liv & Let Liv, Nirinjan Kaur, Ken Koshio, Mila, Tony Redhouse, Tony Duncan and other artists.

New Releases

Number of Products to Show
Sort Products By

Illusion of Life
Illusion of Life Bishop Diamond
Intoxicated with the Divine - Sufi Meditations
Intoxicated with the Divine - Sufi Meditations Yogi Amandeep Singh
Locomotive Single
Locomotive Single Jordan Rudess
Night Jasmine in June
Night Jasmine in June Mila
Remember Him - On Sale!
Remember Him - On Sale! Singh Kaur
Samadhi Bach
Samadhi Bach Liv & Let Liv
Satnam Waheguru
Satnam Waheguru Manika Kaur
Sonoran Sound Singing Bowls Vol. One
Sonoran Sound Singing Bowls Vol. One Hamid Jabbar
Sounds of Beauty
Sounds of Beauty Estun-Bah with Tony Duncan
Taking It On
Taking It On Sirgun Kaur with Greg Diarra and Quantum Dream
Tantric Bach
Tantric Bach Liv & Let Liv with Dev Suroop Kaur

Enjoy High quality videos of some of our new music releases.

Breathe for Peace “Peace Now” by Daniel Hirtz Video

Manika Kaur - Kirtan for Causes Waheguru Meditation Video.
Coyote Tears Video featuring music by Indigenous Soul Movement.

Sat Ta Na Ma Sojourn by Quantum Dream and Liv Singh Khalsa Video Pre-release.

Book of Nature Video featuring music by Dashmesh.

You Think You Know Video with music by Garrison Jones.

Distant Elevation Video by Quantum Dream.

Zero Gravity Video featuring meditations by Yogi Amandeep Singh.

Remember Him Video with music from Singh Kaur.

Taking it On Video with Sirgun Kaur, Greg Diarra and Quantum Dream.

Best Day Yet Video with Sirgun Kaur and Quantum Dream.

Way Up Video with Sirgun Kaur and Quantum Dream.

Patterns are Beaming Video with music from Bishop Diamond.